testingoreo.blogg.se

My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6
My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6




  1. My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6 how to#
  2. My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6 full#

"I'm-a going to fly for you! Eeeeeh, eeeeeh, eeeeeh, eeeeeeh."I know you're gonna be a great typist one day!"."My nose-a feels-a funny against this screen."."Ooh, Mario's tunnel of-a doom! Very scary!"."Hey, don't leave me all alone! Hey, where is everybody? Come back!".You know why? IIII AIN'T HAVE NO BODY! Get it? No body? Hahahaha! Hahahaha! Wheehaha!!" "Oh, sorry, that's-a hard for you, but easy for me."Hey, are you ready to Mariocise? Okey-dokey, you do just like Mario, okay? One."O-oh! That wasn't quite as fast as the last time! Hmm.are your fingers getting tired? Mine would be by now.if I had any! Hihihihihihi!"."Hey, that was pretty good! Let's see if we can go even faster next lesson!"."Oh, I can swim very fast if someone is chasing me!"."Hey, I'm-a thirsty? Have you got something to drink-a?"."Have you seen the Princess? PRIINCEESS! Hmm."."Hey, what are you doing upside down anyway? What's the matter for you?"."Look, I'm a videogame! Pong! Pong, pong! Pong, pong! Pong! Thank you very much, thank you, thank you!"."Hey! That was pretty good! But I know you can do even better!".

My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6 full#

  • "Welcome to the intermediate level! You're going to be typing full words now! Hoho!".
  • Watch out for falling rocks! Hahaha! Scary?"
  • "Okey-dokey! Now we go to advanced level.
  • It's time for you to type! Let's do this!"

    My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6 how to#

    "Oh, boy, look at that keyboard! I bet you're going to learn how to type on it! Hahahahaha!"."That was fantastic? See you next time!"."Hey, who's that behind you? Made you look, made you look, hmhmhmhmhm!"."Uuh! You're getting faster! Keep it up!"."Hello there! Are you ready to type? Good! And let's go!".

    my kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6

  • "Hey, Luigi! It's-a time for you to type!".
  • "Hey! I wonder if there's a hidden treasure down there.".
  • "Get it? A moray eel? He he he he he! I said it funny!".
  • "When I kiss the Princess, I'm-a get to fly heavy.".
  • "Okey-dokey, Princess! It's-a your turn to type!".
  • "Hey, you got a good joke for Mario? Typing is-a fun! Try it!".
  • Thank you very much! Thank you! Thank you!"
  • "Oh no! I'm-a fallen, and I can't-a get up! That is my impression for American advertising.
  • "Hey, where did everybody go? Oh, there you are, hahaha!".
  • "Here we go! Moving on the ground, moving on the ground, hihihihi.".
  • "Oh, boy! Finally! I'm-a get to move on the ground!".
  • "Okey-dokey! Get ready to move your fingers!".
  • "Oh, nice computer you got here! Can I have it?".
  • "Oh, look! It's-a Mario's expert express!".
  • "Thank you for choosing Mario Teaches Typing, from Nintendo and Interplay.".
  • "Ho ho, hello! It's-a me, Mario! And I'm-a want to thank you for choosing Mario Teaches Typing.
  • Keep up the good work - and get me outta here as soon as you can!" Seems he can't collect enough ransom to pay for the hairdryers since you've been foiling his plans. Bowser doesn't know my videophone still works for calling out. Those krazy Koopas must be stopped or all this will soon be puddles!" Whaddaya say we give Bowser the old Brooklyn one-two?"
  • 5.4 Charles Martinet's profile on Vine and Instagram.
  • 3.4.2 "The Night Before Cave Christmas".
  • 3.3.3 "Princess Toadstool for President".
  • my kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6

  • 3.3.1 "Sneaky Lying Cheating Giant Ninja Koopas".
  • 3.3 The Adventures of Super Mario Bros.
  • 3.2.30 "Princess, I Shrunk the Mario Brothers".
  • 3.2.24 "The Koopas are Coming! The Koopas are Coming!".
  • 3.2.19 "Mighty McMario and the Pot of Gold".
  • 3.2.16 "On Her Majesty's Sewer Service".
  • 3.2.14 "The Adventures of Sherlock Mario".
  • 3.1.4 "How Much is That Gorilla in the Window?".
  • my kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6

  • 2.15 Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games.
  • 2.6.7 Mario Kart 8 / Mario Kart 8 Deluxe.
  • 2.6.1.1 Exclusive to the international release.
  • 2.5.1 Super Mario 64 / Super Mario 64 DS.
  • 2.4 Mario's FUNdamentals/Mario's Game Gallery.





  • My kingdom for the princess 1 level 4.6